Make this compile with lua 5.2 master
authorUli Schlachter <psychon@znc.in>
Thu, 29 Mar 2012 15:29:27 +0000 (17:29 +0200)
committerUli Schlachter <psychon@znc.in>
Thu, 29 Mar 2012 15:54:04 +0000 (17:54 +0200)
commit2b40c79192e3c86074d21af51774971e19cbd2ab
tree0c4dc9fe639b6742c011250e2aa080a5502bb953
parent69ad2bd2294279271f36ce8b26f7a09f3bf33860
Make this compile with lua 5.2

Big thanks to Evan McClain <aeroevan@gmail.com> for a preliminary patch on which
I based this! (Sorry, but I like my version more :-P)

Signed-off-by: Uli Schlachter <psychon@znc.in>
configure.ac
oocairo.c