build: add desktop file (FS#257)
authorJulien Danjou <julien@danjou.info>
Tue, 12 Aug 2008 09:36:11 +0000 (11:36 +0200)
committerJulien Danjou <julien@danjou.info>
Tue, 12 Aug 2008 09:37:04 +0000 (11:37 +0200)
commitd2f38d4051b90fd5b2deab3ddbc57e58ab574efd
treefbd743e0d73d20bd1920d5e7a67215fbb18a9ed3
parent88f134546091f1d59f4fab06450ca759f6d5eb3a
build: add desktop file (FS#257)

Signed-off-by: Julien Danjou <julien@danjou.info>
CMakeLists.txt
awesome.desktop [new file with mode: 0644]
awesomeConfig.cmake