awful.menu: Change menu:show() args set
authorSergey Mironov <ierton@gmail.com>
Tue, 13 Apr 2010 16:54:28 +0000 (20:54 +0400)
committerJulien Danjou <julien@danjou.info>
Wed, 14 Apr 2010 07:38:35 +0000 (09:38 +0200)
commit81ce9f7210a38f9c06f40d50b9908115c8f69005
tree3a7e110ddbbdbc98b2f2613db39cd02b3a9533b3
parent15aed64fd8ed88361c78b754cf948916f012bdc0
awful.menu: Change menu:show() args set

Signed-off-by: Julien Danjou <julien@danjou.info>
awesomerc.lua.in